Board of Governors


Paul K. Styles B.Sc.


Prof. Barry Dent, PhD, FRSE, OBE
Barry Seamons
Brian Chatfield, MBA., FCIPD
Chas Howes
Mary Curnock-Cook OBE
Shaun D.E. Parsons
Stephen Scott-Smith
Paul K. Styles B.Sc.
Russell Thompson
Prof. Tamar J Thompson OBE
Tim Cooper


Mary Saunders, OBE appointed Chair, May 2011

Andrea Lewis
Barry Seamons
Lewis Fisher (student governor)
Margaret Sheather
Morgan Jones (student governor)
Robert Haymon-Collins
Shaun D. E. Parsons
Dr. Simon Ackroyd
Sue Hawkins  (staff Governor)


National Star Foundation and National Star College:
registered in England No 522846 at the above address.
VAT Registration No 184 5412 03.
Registered Charity No. 220239.